Committees

ANNUAL CONFERENCE COMMITTEE

Ellen L. Burt, Chair

Town of Stowe Electric Department

Email: eburt@stoweelectric.com

James Bakas

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: bakasj@nhec.com

John F. Bilda

Norwich Public Utilities

Email: johnbilda@npumail.com

John L. Clark

Houlton Water Company

Michael J. Cloutier

Middleton Municipal Electric Department

Email: mcloutier@middletonelectric.org



AUDIT COMMITTEE

Michael Kirkwood, Chair

Pascoag Utility District

Email: mkirkwood@pud-ri.org

James Bakas

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: bakasj@nhec.com

William G. Bottiggi

Braintree Electric Light Department

Email: bbottiggi@beld.com



CUSTOMER SERVICE COMMITTEE

Jackie Pratt, Chair

Shrewsbury Electric and Cable Operations

Email: jpratt@shrewsburyma.gov

Lily Burgess

Town of Stowe Electric Department

Email: lburgess@stoweelectric.com

Mary Dirrane

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: dirranem@nhec.com

Laurel Kuplin

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: kuplinl@nhec.com

William Strojny

Taunton Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: billstrojny@tmlp.com



EDUCATION AND TRAINING COMMITTEE

Hamid Jaffari, Chair

Reading Municipal Light Department

Email: hjaffari@rmld.com

Joseph Anastasi

Peabody Municipal Light Plant

Email: janastasi@pmlp.com

William J. Guertin

Pascoag Utility District

Email: bguertin@pud-ri.org

Jackie Pratt

Shrewsbury Electric and Cable Operations

Email: jpratt@shrewsburyma.gov

James Robinson

Holden Municipal Light Department

Email: jrobinson@holdenma.gov

Ruth M. Slater

Braintree Electric Light Department

Email: rslater@beld.com

Joseph M. Sollecito

Mansfield Municipal Electric Department

Email: jsollecito@mansfieldma.com


ENGINEERING COMMITTEE

Kenneth E. Stone, Chair

Braintree Electric Light Department

Email: kstone@beld.com

Mike Coppellotti

American Electrical Testing Company, Inc.

Email: mcoppellotti@aetco.us

Jeffrey Fenn

SGC Engineering, LLC

Email: jfenn@sgceng.com

Web:  www.sgceng.com

Stephen Girardi

Hingham Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: sgirardi@hmlp.com

Kenneth O. Lamb

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: lambk@nhec.com

Nicholas Lawler

Littleton Electric Light & Water Departments

Email: nlawler@lelwd.com

Eric McDermott

Norwich Public Utilities

Email: ericmcdermott@npumail.com

John Miller

North Attleborough Electric Department

Email: jmiller@naelectric.com


ENGINEERING & OPERATIONS COMMITTEE

Daniel Folding, Chair

Rowley Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: dfolding@rowleylight.com

Jeffrey R. Cady

Chicopee Electric Light Department

Email: jcady@celd.com

Mike Coppellotti

American Electrical Testing Company, Inc.

Email: mcoppellotti@aetco.us

Andy Grant

Hudson Light and Power Department

Robin Jowders

Arthur J. Hurley Co., Inc.

Email: robin@hurleywire.com

Web:  www.hurley.com

Jake Kennedy

Shamrock Power Sales

Email: jake.kennedy@shamrockpower.com

Scott Larsen

Littleton Electric Light & Water Departments

Email: slarsen@lelwd.com

Kenneth E. Stone

Braintree Electric Light Department

Email: kstone@beld.com


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jeffrey R. Cady, First Vice President

Chicopee Electric Light Department

Email: jcady@celd.com

Calvin Ames, Past President

Madison Electric Works

Email: cames@madelec.net

James Bakas, President

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: bakasj@nhec.com

Justin Connell, Second Vice President

Connecticut Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative

Email: jconnell@cmeec.org

Michael J. Cloutier, Secretary

Middleton Municipal Electric Department

Email: mcloutier@middletonelectric.org

Michael Kirkwood, Treasurer

Pascoag Utility District

Email: mkirkwood@pud-ri.org

Jonathan Elwell

Village of Enosburg Falls Water & Light Department

Email: jelwell@enosburg.net

Daniel Folding

Rowley Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: dfolding@rowleylight.com



LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

Michael Kirkwood, Chair

Pascoag Utility District

Email: mkirkwood@pud-ri.org

George Adair

Town of Wallingford Electric Division

Email: george.adair@wallingfordct.gov

John F. Bilda

Norwich Public Utilities

Email: johnbilda@npumail.com

Brian Forshaw

Energy Market Advisors LLC

Email: bforshaw@energymarketadvisorsllc.com

Judy Gove

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: govej@nhec.com

Paul Heanue

Hingham Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: pheanue@hmlp.com

Steve Kaminski

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: kaminskis@nhec.com

David John Mullett

Vermont Public Power Supply Authority

Email: dmullett@vppsa.com

Drew Rankin

Connecticut Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative

Email: drankin@cmeec.org

Scott Strauss

Spiegel & McDiarmid

Email: scott.strauss@spiegelmcd.com

David Tuohey

Massachusetts Municipal Wholesale Electric Company

Email: dtuohey@mmwec.org

John G. Tzimorangas

Energy New England

Email: jtzimorangas@ene.org


LINEWORKERS RODEO COMMITTEE

Michael J. Cloutier, Chair

Middleton Municipal Electric Department

Email: mcloutier@middletonelectric.org

Kenneth E. Stone, Chair

Braintree Electric Light Department

Email: kstone@beld.com

Pam Carpentiere

Irby Utilities

Email: carpentiere@irby.com

Gilbert Finch

Groton Electric Light Department

Email: gfinch@grotonelectric.org

Robert P. Henriksen

Northeast Public Power Association

Email: bhenriksen@comcast.net

Web:  www.neppa.org

Jake Kennedy

Shamrock Power Sales

Email: jake.kennedy@shamrockpower.com

Scott Larsen

Littleton Electric Light & Water Departments

Email: slarsen@lelwd.com

David F. Schofield

Georgetown Municipal Light Department

Email: dschofield@georgetownlight.com


MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING COMMITTEE

Calvin Ames, Chair

Madison Electric Works

Email: cames@madelec.net

Gregory DeStasi

Paxton Municipal Light Department

Brian J. Feeney

Century Bank

Email: bfeeney@centurybank.com

Sean Hamilton

Sterling Municipal Light Department

Email: shamilton@energysterling.com

John Young

ABB Inc.

Email: john@primarylines.net



MUTUAL AID COMMITTEE

Nicholas Lawler, Chair

Littleton Electric Light & Water Departments

Email: nlawler@lelwd.com

Scott "Gus" Bregnard

Hingham Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: sbregnard@hmlp.com

Michael Costello

Holyoke Gas & Electric Department

Email: mcostell@hged.com

John Duscal

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: duscalj@nhec.com

Scott Edwards

Littleton Electric Light & Water Dept.

Email: sedwards@lelwd.com

Daniel Flynn

Wakefield Municipal Gas & Light Department

Email: dflynn@wmgld.com

Craig Foley

Taunton Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: craigfoley@tmlp.com

William J. Guertin

Pascoag Utility District

Email: bguertin@pud-ri.org

James M. Lisowski

Chicopee Electric Light Department

Email: jlisowski@celd.com

Richard Mikna

Groton Utilities (City Of Groton Dept. Of Utilities)

Email: miknar@yurservice.com

H. Joseph Morley

Braintree Electric Light Department

Email: jmorley@beld.com

Thomas J. Robak

Chicopee Electric Light Department

Email: trobak@celd.com

Brian J. Roche

Groton Utilities (City Of Groton Dept. Of Utilities)

Email: rocheb@yurservice.com

George Scully

Groton Utilities (City Of Groton Dept. Of Utilities)

Charles Willette

Burlington Electric Department



REGIONAL POWER SUPPLY COMMITTEE

Steve Kaminski, Chair

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: kaminskis@nhec.com

Brian R. Choquette

Hudson Light and Power Department

Email: bchoquette@hudsonlight.com

Brian Forshaw

Energy Market Advisors LLC

Email: bforshaw@energymarketadvisorsllc.com

James Gibbons

Vermont Public Power Supply Authority

Tim Hebert

Energy New England

Email: thebert@ene.org

Craig Kieny

Vermont Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: ckieny@vermontelectric.coop

William Seldon

Reading Municipal Light Department

Email: wseldon@rmld.com



STEERING COMMITTEE

Steve Kaminski, Chair

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: kaminskis@nhec.com

Brian Forshaw

Energy Market Advisors LLC

Email: bforshaw@energymarketadvisorsllc.com

Jane Parenteau

Reading Municipal Light Department

Email: jparenteau@rmld.com

William Seldon

Reading Municipal Light Department

Email: wseldon@rmld.com

Kenneth E. Stone

Braintree Electric Light Department

Email: kstone@beld.com

Gary Will

Massachusetts Municipal Wholesale Electric Company

Email: gwill@mmwec.org