Committees

 

2017.10.31 NEPPA Committee Structure

 



ADVOCACY & REPORTING COMMITTEE

Paul Heanue, Chair

Hingham Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: pheanue@hmlp.com

David White, Staff Liaison

Northeast Public Power Association

Email: dwhite@neppa.org

Jacqueline L. Crowley

Middleborough Gas and Electric Dept.

Email: jcrowley@middleborogande.com

Brian Forshaw

Energy Market Advisors LLC

Email: bforshaw@energymarketadvisorsllc.com

Steve Kaminski

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: kaminskis@nhec.com

Michael Kirkwood

Pascoag Utility District

Email: mkirkwood@pud-ri.org

Ken Nolan

Vermont Public Power Supply Authority

Email: knolan@vppsa.com

Jane Parenteau

Reading Municipal Light Department

Email: jparenteau@rmld.com

Joseph M. Sollecito

Mansfield Municipal Electric Department

Email: jsollecito@mansfieldma.com

David Tuohey

Massachusetts Municipal Wholesale Electric Company

Email: dtuohey@mmwec.org

John G. Tzimorangas

ENE

Email: jtzimorangas@ene.org


CONFERENCE OVERSIGHT & PLANNING COMMITTEE

Daniel Folding, Chair

Rowley Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: dfolding@rowleylight.com

Christopher Roy, Secretary

Concord Municipal Light Plant

Email: croy@concordma.gov

Sarah Klingler, Staff Liaison

Northeast Public Power Association

Email: sklingler@neppa.org

Francisco Frias, Vice Chairman

Merrimac Municipal Light Department

Email: ffrias@merrimaclight.com

Mark Barakian

Boylston Municipal Light Department

Email: mbarakian@boylstonlight.org

Ellen L. Burt

Town of Stowe Electric Department

Email: eburt@stoweelectric.com

Michael J. Cloutier

Middleton Municipal Electric Department

Email: mcloutier@middletonelectric.org

Michael R. Hale

Shrewsbury Electric and Cable Ops

Email: mhale@shrewsburyma.gov

Donald H. Newell

Wellesley Municipal Light Plant

Email: dnewell@wellesleyma.gov


  SUBCOMMITTEES

 

Annual Conference

Annual Conference Subcommittee


Ellen L. Burt, Chair

Town of Stowe Electric Department

Email: eburt@stoweelectric.com

James Bakas

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: bakasj@nhec.com

John F. Bilda

Norwich Public Utilities

Email: johnbilda@npumail.com

Michael J. Cloutier

Middleton Municipal Electric Department

Email: mcloutier@middletonelectric.org


EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Jeffrey R. Cady, Chair

Chicopee Electric Light Department

Email: jcady@celd.com

Arthur C. Potter, Secretary

Chicopee Electric Light Department

Email: apotter@celd.com

Sarah Klingler, Staff Liaison

Northeast Public Power Association

Email: sklingler@neppa.org

Stephen Socoby, Staff Liaison

Northeast Public Power Association

Email: ssocoby@neppa.org

Web:  www.neppa.org

Dave Polson, Vice Chairman

Wakefield Municipal Gas & Light Department

Email: dpolson@wmgld.com

Michael Flora

Burlington Electric Department

Email: mflora@burlingtonelectric.com

Bill Jackson

Marblehead Municipal Light Department

Email: wjackson@mhdld.com

Hamid Jaffari

Reading Municipal Light Department

Email: hjaffari@rmld.com

Jackie Pratt

Shrewsbury Electric and Cable Operations

Email: jpratt@shrewsburyma.gov

David F. Schofield

Georgetown Municipal Light Department

Email: dschofield@georgetownlight.com

Kenneth E. Stone

Braintree Electric Light Department

Email: kstone@beld.com

Ruth Swift

Norwich Public Utilities

Email: ruthswift@npumail.com


  SUBCOMMITTEES

 

Customer Service

Customer Service Subcommittee

 

Jackie Pratt, Chair

Shrewsbury Electric and Cable Operations

Email: jpratt@shrewsburyma.gov

Mary Dirrane

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: dirranem@nhec.com

Laurel Kuplin

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: kuplinl@nhec.com

William Strojny

Taunton Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: billstrojny@tmlp.com


EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jeffrey R. Cady, First Vice President

Chicopee Electric Light Department

Email: jcady@celd.com

Calvin Ames, Past President

Madison Electric Works

Email: cames@madelec.net

James Bakas, President

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: bakasj@nhec.com

Justin Connell, Second Vice President

Connecticut Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative

Email: jconnell@cmeec.org

Michael J. Cloutier, Secretary

Middleton Municipal Electric Department

Email: mcloutier@middletonelectric.org

Michael Kirkwood, Treasurer

Pascoag Utility District

Email: mkirkwood@pud-ri.org

Jonathan Elwell

Village of Enosburg Falls Water & Light Department

Email: jelwell@enosburg.net

Daniel Folding

Rowley Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: dfolding@rowleylight.com


FINANCE COMMITTEE

Michael Kirkwood, Chair

Pascoag Utility District

Email: mkirkwood@pud-ri.org

Elizabeth Dailey, Staff Liaison

Northeast Public Power Association

Email: edailey@neppa.org

William G. Bottiggi

Braintree Electric Light Department

Email: bbottiggi@beld.com

John Driscoll

Templeton Muni Light and Water Plant

Email: jdriscoll@templetonlight.com

Jonathan Fitch

West Boylston Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: jfitch@wbmlp.org

Web:  www.wbmlp.org

Craig Myotte

Village Of Morrisville Water & Light Dept

Email: cmyotte@mwlvt.com


MEMBER VALUE COMMITTEE

Justin Connell, Chair

Connecticut Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative

Email: jconnell@cmeec.org

Robin Jowders, Secretary

Arthur J. Hurley Co., Inc.

Email: robin@hurleywire.com

Web:  www.hurley.com

Sarah Klingler, Staff Liaison

Northeast Public Power Association

Email: sklingler@neppa.org

Nicholas Lawler, Vice Chairman

Littleton Electric Light & Water Departments

Email: nlawler@lelwd.com

Brian Evans-Mongeon

Utility Services, Inc.

Email: brian.evans-mongeon@utilitysvcs.com

Web:  www.utilitysvcs.com

Kenneth Goulart

Taunton Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: kengoulart@tmlp.com

Scott Hallowell

Eastern Maine Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: scotth@emec.com

Patty Richards

Washington Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: patty.richards@wec.coop

Web:  www.washingtonelectric.coop

Destenie Vital

Burlington Electric Department

Email: dvital@burlingtonelectric.com


MUTUAL AID COMMITTEE

Nicholas Lawler, Chair

Littleton Electric Light & Water Departments

Email: nlawler@lelwd.com

Scott "Gus" Bregnard

Hingham Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: sbregnard@hmlp.com

Michael Costello

Holyoke Gas & Electric Department

John Duscal

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

Email: duscalj@nhec.com

Scott Edwards

Littleton Electric Light & Water Dept.

Email: sedwards@lelwd.com

Daniel Flynn

Wakefield Municipal Gas & Light Department

Email: dflynn@wmgld.com

Craig Foley

Taunton Municipal Lighting Plant

Email: craigfoley@tmlp.com

William J. Guertin

Pascoag Utility District

Email: bguertin@pud-ri.org

James M. Lisowski

Chicopee Electric Light Department

Email: jlisowski@celd.com

Richard Mikna

Groton Utilities (City Of Groton Dept. Of Utilities)

Email: miknar@yurservice.com

Thomas J. Robak

Chicopee Electric Light Department

Brian J. Roche

Groton Utilities (City Of Groton Dept. Of Utilities)

Email: rocheb@yurservice.com

Charles Willette

Burlington Electric Department