Board of Directors

 

2015board

 

James Bakas, President

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative, Inc.

579 Tenney Mountain Highway

Plymouth, NH 03264

Phone: (603) 536-1800 x8631

Fax: (603) 536-8682

Email: bakasj@nhec.com

Jeffrey R. Cady, First Vice President

Chicopee Electric Light Department

725 Front Street

Chicopee, MA 01020

Phone: (413) 598-8311

Fax: (413) 594-5507

Email: jcady@celd.com

Justin Connell, Second Vice President

Connecticut Municipal Electric Energy Cooperative

30 Stott Ave

Norwich, CT 06360-1508

Phone: (860) 889-4088

Fax: (860) 889-8158

Email: jconnell@cmeec.org

Michael J. Cloutier, Secretary

Middleton Municipal Electric Department

197 North Main Street

Middleton, MA 01949

Phone: (978) 774-4313

Fax: (978) 774-5408

Email: mcloutier@middletonelectric.org

Michael Kirkwood, Treasurer

Pascoag Utility District

253 Pascoag Main Street

PO Box 107

Pascoag, RI 02859

Phone: (401) 568-2459

Fax: (401) 568-0066

Email: mkirkwood@pud-ri.org

Calvin Ames, Past President

Madison Electric Works

6 Business Park Dr.

Madison, ME 04950

Phone: (207) 696-4401

Fax: (207) 696-5627

Email: cames@madelec.net

John L. Clark

Houlton Water Company

21 Bangor St.

P.O. Box 726

Houlton, ME 04730-0726

Phone: (207) 532-2350

Fax: (207) 532-1210

Daniel Folding

Rowley Municipal Lighting Plant

47 Summer Street

P.O. Box 355

Rowley, MA 01969

Phone: (978) 948-3992

Fax: (978) 948-2251

Email: dfolding@rowleylight.com

James M. Lavelle

Holyoke Gas & Electric Department

99 Suffolk Street

Holyoke, MA 01040

Phone: (413) 536-9300

Fax: (413) 536-9315

Email: jlavelle@hged.com

Patty Richards

Washington Electric Cooperative, Inc.

40 Church Street

PO Box 8

East Montpelier, VT 05651

Phone: 802-224-2324

Fax: (802) 223-6780

Email: patty.richards@wec.coop

Jonathan Fitch

West Boylston Municipal Lighting Plant

4 Crescent Street

West Boylston, MA 01583

Phone: (508) 835-3681

Fax: (508) 835-2952

Email: jfitch@wbmlp.org

John F. Bilda

Norwich Public Utilities

16 South Golden Street

Norwich, CT 06360

Phone: (860) 887-2555

Fax: (860) 823-4540

Email: johnbilda@npumail.com

Sean Hamilton

Sterling Municipal Light Department

50 Main Street

Sterling, MA 01564

Phone: (978) 422-8267

Fax: (978) 422-8054

Email: shamilton@energysterling.com

John Driscoll

Templeton Muni Light and Water Plant

86 Bridge St PO Box 20

Baldwinville, MA 01436-1445

Phone: (978) 939-5323

Fax: (978) 939-4309

Email: jdriscoll@templetonlight.com

William G. Bottiggi

Braintree Electric Light Department

150 Potter Road

Braintree, MA 02184

Phone: (781) 348-1010

Fax: (781) 348-1004

Email: bbottiggi@beld.com

John G. Tzimorangas

Energy New England

100 Foxboro Blvd

Suite 110

Foxboro, MA 02035-2884

Phone: (508) 698-1234

Fax: (508) 698-0222

Email: jtzimorangas@ene.org

Jonathan Elwell

Village of Enosburg Falls Water & Light Department

42 Village Drive

Enosburg Falls, VT 05450

Phone: (802) 933-4443

Fax: (802) 933-4145

Email: jelwell@enosburg.net

Craig Myotte

Village Of Morrisville Water & Light Dept

857 Elmore Street

Morrisville, VT 05661-8408

Phone: (802) 888-3348

Fax: (802) 888-5911

Email: cmyotte@mwlvt.com

Paul Heanue

Hingham Municipal Lighting Plant

31 Bare Cove Park Drive

Hingham, MA 02043

Phone: (781) 749-0134

Fax: (781) 749-1396

Email: pheanue@hmlp.com

David F. Schofield

Georgetown Municipal Light Department

94 Searle Street

Georgetown, MA 01833

Phone: (978) 352-5730

Fax: (978) 352-5733

Email: dschofield@georgetownlight.com

Reginald Beliveau

Village of Swanton Electric Department

120 First Street

P.O. Box 279

Swanton, VT 05488

Phone: (802) 868-3397

Fax: (802) 868-3930

Email: rbeliveau@swanton.net